Clause 4 -- where are they now?

December 16 2005 at 6:38 PM
George Hardy 

Response to Clause 4 -- where are they now?


Mostly in the House of Commons or the Scottish parliament. Apart from Fraser Kemp, George Galloway and Mike Gapes previously mentioned you should add the following Labour MPs John Mann, John Denham and Mark Lazarowicz and MSP's <argaret Curran, Johann Lamont and Sarah Boyack.

 Respond to this message   

Find more forums on Political TheoryCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2018 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement