Reflections.....(head bangs to V-Mob)

by THERE IS NO CURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deep within the bowels of the dungeons in hell one of it's greatest assasins prepares for the ominous battles that are about to take place. Feverishly pushing every fiber of his being sending ferocious kicks and devistating hand strikes into his practice dummy.
(PRRKT,PRRKT,PRRKT,PRRKT,PRRKT,PRRKT)

Workout WARRIOR: Yea baby...I can't be handled...I can't be stopped.........I AM A FUCKING PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!....I AM A GREEN GOD!!!!!!!!!!

And with a mighty downward spinning back chop a spray of blood splashes across the translucent green mask of the assailant.........

Workout WARRIOR: S-h-i-t that bitch Katerina is a tough little cunt!

Figure in the shadows: Hehehe....................WAS.....

As the slimy blood soaked walls are lit up with a burst of dark energy the body of Malphias' Niece Katerina is seen broken, bloody, and mangled hanging up by the wrist as her dead body dangles. Admiring his work The Omen began to caress the warm blood soaked flesh of his victim....like a child fascinated with a toy he has dismantled the omen began manuvering the corpse as if she were a marianette as he hummed a lil theme song....

The Omen: Deedly, Deedly, Deedly, Dee.............Deedly, Deedly, Deedly, Dee

Without Pause Malphias Dashes to his former minion and clenches him by the throat driving him into the cell bars behind him......

Malphias: THIS IS FUNNY TO YOU?...THIS IS A GAME?..........
We are HORROR INCARNATE and you want to play with this womb of infestation like a dog with a dead bird or a child playing with hihs food. We have waited too long in these shadows and I will NOT toloerate you not having your head in the game.