this is so wierd, I was editing, got distracted, left,February 4 2012 at 10:29 PM
grape (Login grapejell)
went to sleep, could not sleep , came back finished editting and ended up adding a bunch more and when i went to post it("save changes" again it made me sign in and if I had not copied the text it would have all been lost. how can i set it up so i only have to sign in weekly or at least longer than somehow it is now.(I think it used to be 24 hours or something like that). I know I asked this before.
|This message has been edited by grapejell on Feb 5, 2012 3:25 AM|