My forum moderator Penny (NW54 log-in Pennytoo) got the following email. Apparently, the trouble maker is attempting to use her (Pennytoo) email address to add a new member log-in. I told her not to click on the link shown below or change anything about her account,until I posted about it here. What,if anything, should she do?
""Network54 Support"
You are receiving this email because you have either created a new account at Network54.com, or you have changed your email address for an existing Network54 account. If you believe you have received this email in error, please disregard this message.
In order to verify your Network54 account, please visit the link provided below. This link is in your Network54 account area and will verify that the email address you have provided for your account is current and valid.
h ttps://secure.network54.com....c1cf5bd3aeee1eb1fd37878db02a3ef5
If this link does not show up as a complete link, you can copy and paste this link into your web browser to validate your Network54 account."
The forum address is:
http://www.network54.com/Forum/439743/
Thanks for the help.
-
Cheers,Bob
LEX,Ky.
![[linked image]](http://banners.wunderground.com/weathersticker/gizmotimetemp_both/language/www/US/KY/Lexington.gif)