Home > Discussion Groups > Braille Scale

Message posting guidelines:
1.

Full real names must be used at all times.

2.
A valid e-mail address must be provided. (This is not optional)
3.
  Images must be posted at low resolution (72 dpi) and no larger than 760 pixels wide, and copyright/trade mark owners must be credited whenever reasonably possible.
4. From 20 April, registration is compulsory if you wish to post messages on the Discussion Groups. For further information, please see the following message: http://www.network54.com/Forum/message?forumid=47210&messageid=1113823253
Please read our Community guidelines before posting.
By contributing to this discussion group, you indicate your agreement to the Terms and Conditions of Use.
Posts that violate the guidelines or Terms and conditions of Use of the Missing-lynx.com discussion groups will be erased, and repeated violation of this policy may result in termination of the violator's account.

Advertisement
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Any one buy from Scale -Model-Kits.com and how are they for order from?

July 25 2012 at 2:45 PM
  (Login 72alltheway)
Missing-Lynx members

I am trying to get some Armory M113 wheel sets and they have some.
Any thoughts?
Steve W.

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

(Login acemodel)
Missing-Lynx members

Re: Any one buy from Scale -Model-Kits.com and how are they for order from?

July 28 2012, 6:46 AM 

Steve,

You can order from that store - no risk at all (they really order from us and Armory, i.e. they really have goods in stock). Can't say anything about service.



Sincerely Alexey.

http://www.acemodel.com.ua

 
 Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Any one buy from Scale -Model-Kits.com and how are they for order from?
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  


Terms and Conditions of Use
Report abuse