<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Index  

Request for information on "Sveta2@inbox.ru", Yoshkar-Ola

December 1 2002 at 5:27 AM
No score for this post
 

Hello Guys,
A friend of me, who does not know English very well, was scammed heavily from a woman named Sveta from Yoshkar-Ola. Initially he got her Email from Germanfriendfinder.com, but now they refuse to inform him about the complete address. The contact was active during April - August 2002 and she disappeared after getting the money via WU.
She claims to be 32 y.o., 160 cm, 60 kg and has a 14 y.o. son. Initially she was running the thickness scenario, later the Visa/Ticket scenario.
Initially she used the Email "Sveta2@Germanfrindfinder.com" and later she switched to "Sveta2@inbox.ru". I made a ripe check and the IP belongs to MARTELCOM at Yoshkar-Ola.
Thanks in advance for any advise.

Regards - Arno


 

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Request for information on "Sveta2@inbox.ru", Yoshkar-Ola
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Index  
Find more forums on Travel and TransportationCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement