<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Index  

Who owns these E-mail addresses?

October 23 2000 at 12:08 PM
No score for this post
 

 
I'm corresponding with a ladies on these Chernovtsy E-Mail addresses. Does anybody knows who they belong to?

I hope it's not this Baranova¤#¤


natasha@sacura.chernovtsy.ua
and
kameya@sacura.chernovtsy.ua

Thanks in advance.



 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Anon

Sacura is an Interet Service Provider in Ukraine

No score for this post
October 23 2000, 4:38 PM 

Type in www.sacura.chernovtsy.ua and you will arrive at their home page. They make email addresses available to all their customers.

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Anonymous

Untitled

No score for this post
November 26 2000, 7:55 PM 

These are e-mail addresses of two different Chernovtsy dating agencies.

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Pete

Which runs scam as well

No score for this post
December 1 2000, 11:59 AM 

Natasha@sacura.chernovtsy.ua is another scamagency.. woman like Elena V. mentioned here before is one of Baranova, old scamwhores, she is now reported to the Embassies and will not be able obtain Visa to foreign countries and to go abroad with any man.

Her is her ad.





First name: Lena
Last name: Voloshcuk
Age: 32 y.o.
Birthday: May 27, 1967
City / country: Chernivtsi / Ukraine
e-mail: natasha@sacura.chernovtsy.ua (For Lena Voloshcuk)
Height: 170 cm
Weight: 52 kg
Education: University, Dep. of Foreign Languages
Job/profession: teacher of English
Languages known: Russian, Ukrainian, English.
Marital status: single
Children: no
Hobbies: arts, reading, music, travelling, aerobics, dancing.
Some words about myself: I'm kind, easy-going, with a
sense of humour, with strong family values.
Few words about man I would like to meet: intelligent,
confident, responsible, honest, kind, tender, family-oriented




You can see her picture on this URL :http://www.eecl.org/en/album/26-35/1622.htm

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Anonymous

Elena's Introletter At Luba's club "Baranova's"

No score for this post
December 1 2000, 1:21 PM 

Dear ?!

I am a newcomer in “Lubov & Co Club” established in Chernovtsy.

I am Elena, born on May 29, 1973. I am 170-cm tall, weigh 54 kg. I have fair hair and green eyes. I am teacher of literature. Now I live with my parents. My father is a military officer and mother is a teacher. I have an elder brother; he is married with two children. When I have some spare time I gladly spend it with them. I like good movies and always try to watch them on TV or cinemas. I can say that I am romantic person and sometime I can even cry after the tragic scene. But I also can easy come back to normal mood. Friends say I'm very calm and sensitive person.

Anybody can ask me for help and I can't say “no”. I believe, people have to help each other. Then good actions will be surely back when we would really need it.

Well, a few more about my life-interest. Only one is permanent since my early childhood till now. It's reading. I read always and everything which I could get. I became more legible later and had my literature tastes more firmly formed. But I consider classical works of the Golden Era of the Russian literature to be really treasure of the world culture.

Triple in a week I have my aerobics. It's very important for me because I want to stay healthy and I want to keep my body in the good shape. I think I am a person who will never become fat when I'll be older.

My life rather active but, to my sadness, can't disperse away my loneliness... That's why I decided to enter the Club. I know that there were about 80 marriages with Americans in the Club and all of them are successful. All our American visitors were very intelligent and friendly and they became loving, tender and faithful husbands.

I'd like to know you better. So, if you please my letter contact me please on this e-mail address. You can also call Mrs. Baranova and make an arrangement for our later phone talking...

Well, it's time to finish my letter.

With best regards, Elena

See the scam as it comes in good doses???Agething!!! Phonescams!!! No heart ,pure cold russianstyle, just pure hidden agenda and games for $$$This is Elena andf Baranova as it reality, just ask her what they are about!!Where ARE YOU NOW WITHROWS?still recommend Baranova as agood human being?

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Vectra97

Odd...

No score for this post
August 29 2001, 4:11 AM 

Odd how Lena doesn't know how to spell her own surname or what date she was born on. They're both wrong. Maybe, just maybe, she didn't place this ad. Maybe, just maybe, someone else did. Maybe, just maybe, it was Baranova who placed this ad (as it is also her email addresses) and then asks men for money and then tells the men that Lena is engaged and no longer available. After all, this is what she has done with so many other girl’s pictures and details. Meanwhile, we all hound Lena Voloshchuk for being scammer and Baranova is rubbing her greedy mitts with glee and laughing all the way to the bank knowing she has all the money and only a little of the blame. Any of that crossed your stupid little minds???? Or do you think Baranova wouldn't stoop so low as to use girl’s details without their knowledge to get money?

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Who owns these E-mail addresses?
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Index  
Find more forums on Travel and TransportationCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2010 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement