<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

WRB???

December 18 2008 at 2:16 PM
Anonymous  (no login)
from IP address 63.149.68.186

http://cgi.ebay.com/Ikebe-Custom-WRB-Reb-Beach-Guitar-and-case_W0QQitemZ290283142376QQcmdZViewItemQQptZGuitar?hash=item290283142376&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A570%7C66%3A2%7C65%3A12%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318%7C301%3A1%7C293%3A1%7C294%3A50



It's NOT an Ibanez?? Well what does it say on the heagstock>??
Zander

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

Alex
(Login deflep)
65.206.18.250

Re: WRB???

December 18 2008, 3:35 PM 

Zander,

I think its a "frankenstein" WRB.

Alex

 
 Respond to this message   
Anonymous
(no login)
24.218.46.171

Re: WRB???

December 18 2008, 8:53 PM 

I google'd "Ikebe" and its a Chinese version of like Musicians Friend so Id be willing to be that it is a cheap chinese knock off like the fake gibson LPs at paylessguitars.com ect.

Its a pretty good ringer.

Zander

 
 Respond to this message   
Current Topic - WRB???
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index