Creator & director : email rick_potvin@yahoo.com Cryonics-for-Connectomes or Connectome-Cryonics are equivalent terms for CryoConnectomics or cryoconnectomics. It's now the only cryonics that matters and it has not yet been proven viable-- but it's urgent to do so. It can also potentially falsify the entire cryonics thesis. It is to be distinguished from plastination, uploading and A.I. which is NOT cryonics and is of no interest to cryonicists qua cryonicists. Many cryonicists are also uploaders or transhumanists but cryonics itself is not interested in uploading by definition but rather reversible suspended animation which does require proof of survival of connectomes through vitrification. WAS MUHAMMED ALI FROZEN??? --- Rick Potvin along with Channel 5 in Phoenix will find out! -----Stay tuned!
 

 Return to Main forum page.  

Dave followers WORLD POKER TOUR--

April 29 2013 at 5:37 AM
Rick55  (Login recreation)
Owner


Response to Dave's followers-- LOTS of them despite Daves few useless repetitive posts-- how is this?

 
World Poker Tour @WPT

Follow
TrainWeb.com @trainweb
Trains on the web? TrainWeb.com!

Follow
Evan Gamble @solarfuelish

Follow
Randolfe Wicker @Randolfe
journalist, vlogger, sloganeer, Immortalist, human-cloning activist, writer, videographer, skinny chaser,

Follow
robinhanson @robinhanson

Follow
Mark Eastburn @markeastburn
Seeking to write stories that entertain and enlighten.

Follow
Nicholas J Falletta @nickf12345

Follow
Marvin Hymanson @marvinh1971
Male, likes a cold beer or bike ride on occasion, vegetarian most of the time. Interested in health and likes to discuss politics, music or film.

Follow
Michael Korns @mousekorns

Follow
Mike Stemple @mikestemple
Innovator, Artist and Endurance Athlete

Follow
Kitty Antonik Wakfer @KittyAntonik
Seeker of truths of reality & promoter of liberty. Long distance high energy dancer. More @http://morelife.org/personal/ Occas @ G+:http://bit.ly/wjcdnA

Follow
John Cosic @john_cosic
I specialize in product development, product marketing, management, and the direct sales of manufacturing-process monitoring systems.

Follow
Keith Henson @hkhenson
The Wikipedia page about me is usually OK unless it has been vandalized.

Follow
Christopher Manning @drakemerlin

Follow
Brent Allsop @Brent_Allsop
I'm a Mormon Transhumanist Atheist, and founder of canonizer.com

Follow
Robert Wilkes @Robertwilkes

Follow
Steven Dengler @Dracogen
Founder, Dracogen. Co-Founder, @XE, @Wifarer, @MegaCynics. Financier, @DoubleFine. Cast, @VeronicaMars. Supporter, @CPCharity. Patron of digital arts. Pilot.

Follow
John R. Thompson @Johnny_Inbrook Protected account
Writer

Follow
Jacqueline Burruss @maiziegirl

Follow
russellwhitaker @russellwhitaker Protected account

Follow
Phillip Selby @selbyphillip

Follow
rudi hoffman @rudihoffman
World's leading cryonics insuror, author of The Affordable Immortal

Follow
TweetMeme Verified account @tweetmeme
Tracking Twitter Memes

Follow
ToddHuffman @odd
www.3Scan.com

Follow
Mike LaTorra @mlatorra
Buddhist Transhumanist College Associate English Professor.

Follow
Randy Smith @randysmith101
houston lawyer

Follow
Dan @blix01

Follow
Lorrie Hull @LorrieHull
Acting teacher/author . Teaches classes and private lessons with Dianne Hull. Producer of Method DVDs and book, Strasberg's Method.

Follow
ShannonVyff @ShannonVyff
An author of The Scientific Conquest of Death, author of 21st Century Kids, UU, LLL, Social Activist, Transhumanist, Cryonicist, Roller Derby Referee, Mother...

Follow
Peter Voss @peterevoss

Follow
franklin veaux @franklinveaux
Pierced, tattooed, polyamorous, kinky, atheist transhumanist

Follow
Tripper McCarthy @tripperm

Follow
David Stodolsky @davidstodolsky
http://dss.secureid.org/

Follow
tylerbut @tylerbut

Follow
Ronald Selkovitch @Ronald999

Follow
Gordon Shippey, LPC @gshippey
Licensed Professional Counselor (LPC) with geek cred. Providing psychotherapy and counseling for individuals, couples and families.

Follow
mikep3333 @mikep3333

Follow
jerry @TNC45

Follow
odigity @odigity
Philosophy, Entrepreneurship, Programming, Ruby, Rails, Ember.js, MongoDB, Neo4j

Follow
FrozenPancake @FrozenPancake

Follow
nanogyrl @nanogyrl
Animator/filmmaker, artist and author. I am also involved with nanotechnology and science. I am the creator of NanotubeTV.

Follow
mind_imminst @mind_imminst
Supporter of health, longevity, immortality, rejuvenation, and cryonics.

Follow
georgejohnston @georgejohnston
Originator of the Miserable Failure googlebomb

Follow
bobby june @bjune
boring, fun

Follow
Ken Kahn @toontalk

Follow
Lifeboat Foundation @lifeboathq
Safeguarding Humanity! Our world's first bitcoin endowment fund is athttps://lifeboat.com/ex/bitcoins Visit our main site athttp://lifeboat.com

Follow
Michael Hartl @mhartl
Entrepreneur, programmer, retreaded theoretical physicist

Follow
Tim Henry @bobtheowl2

Follow
T.Theodorus Ibrahim @theodorus5

Follow
bigtree3 @bigtree3

Follow
goldielegs @louisegold

Follow
Michael Geisen @mgeisen
CEO, Ntelligent Systems / web business strategist / Alcor member and Advisor to the board / fixed and rotary wing pilot.

Follow
David Greenstein @davegre2000

Follow
pontifier @pontifier

Follow
Tas Dienes @tasdienes

Follow
Kerry Davis @minus196

Follow
James Clement @clementlawyer
Lawyer and Biotech Entrepreneur, focused on curing diseases and significantly extending healthy lifespan. Co-founder/publisher of h+ magazine.

Follow
William Ames @ProfAmesBC

Follow
Forrest Munden @forrestmunden
Back to top

rick_potvin@yahoo.com

 
 Respond to this message   
Find more forums on Network54Create your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2017 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  

[Cryonics Observer][CryoTalk][Chronopause]