The Cloud Appreciation Society Chat
The Cloud Appreciation Society

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Appear in a documentary!!

November 5 2008 at 11:00 AM
No score for this post
Paris Palmer  (Login Paris12)

Hi my name is Paris Palmer, and i am a documentary film student in Newport, Wales and i am posting this message because like you i have a passion for clouds and i would love to make a short 3 minute film on the clouds and peoples passions! I am looking for maybe 5 people of different ages, races, genders etc. Just a brief interview on why you join this society and about your passion for clouds.

I would really appreciate your help as this is my first film at University and i really want to make a beautiful film on this subject with a little help from you guys. I don't mind where you live or where you would like to meet, i am more than willing to travel to hear your story!!

Please respond, i would really love to make this documentary!

Thank you

Paris Palmer
University of Wales, Newpor

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
IanLakaEd
(Login IanLakaEd)
Moderators

Docu

No score for this post
November 8 2008, 11:14 AM 

Hi Paris, I have emailed you, but just had a further thought, how about people doing a video clip and sending to you, that might work if you dont mind providing a postal address on here, that would save you a lot of mileage........what do you think....IanL...

Cumulus Mediocris
(Login cumulusmediocris)
Moderators

Appear in a documentary!!

No score for this post
November 9 2008, 12:36 AM 

Hi Paris, sorry for not contacting you sooner, I have been very busy with other commitments.

I am in Birmingham and frequently travel to various parts of Wales seeking cloud pics. I would very much like to assist you in your quest for interviews. I will email you soon.

Regards C.M.

Gini
(Login giniheadinair)
Moderators

Cloud film

Score 5.0 (1 person)
November 10 2008, 7:41 AM