Respond to this messageBACK TO MAIN
Original Message
  • Is this the route to a virus?
    • (Login richie52)
      Posted Jan 22, 2005 3:50 PM

      When I logon to my DSL ISP, a couple of times this has appeared in the bar where my ISP name should be. When I googled it, it sounds like this is a familiar website but being a naive computer user, I'm not understanding much. It sounds like it may be a virus. any help would be appreciated? And if it is a virus, how did I get it? I never open attachments (can't Version 6.0) but my virus program was not up to date for two weeks when I first get my DSL account. Did something sneak on then? Thank you very much, Diane
    Login Status
  • You are not logged in
    • Login
      Password
       

      Optional
      Provides additional benefits such as notifications, signatures, and user authentication.


      Create Account
    Your Name
    Your Email
    (Optional)
    Message Title
    Message Text
    Image Services Photobucket.com
    Options Enable formatted text (Huh?)
    Also send responses to my email address
          


     Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement