29-3079 Fifth line west
Mississauga, ON
L5L 3T1

Rehab Clinic and Wellness Center
124 Younge St
Toronto ON
M2M4F5

Dear Hayden:
Please find attached a copy of my personal resume for consideration for the position of Rehabilitative massage therapist at your clinic. I have a passion for massage therapy and being a part of a person’s healing process. I am a recent graduate of the Massage therapy program at Humber College and just recently have been registered by the College of Massage therapists of Ontario. In the past I have been privileged to work with and for some incredible employers all of whom speak highly of my work ethic. I believe I will benefit your business by bringing my knowledge, high motivation, and hardworking ethic to your team of staff.

For the past three years I have been studying at Humber College and have acquired a variety of professional and clinical skills in which I believe will benefit your clinic. Humber College focuses on building massage therapists that are competent, knowledgeable, and driven to succeed. I feel am the right fit for your rehabilitative massage therapist as I have a large set of assessment skills as well as schooling in which will enable me to be the best therapist can be. I have also acquired excellent interpersonal skills through my previous jobs which will help me build a strong interpersonal relationship with my clients, which will then build upon your cliental. I have a passion for helping people and being a part of someone recovery process. I am energetic, hardworking and motivated to be the most competent massage therapist I can be, and I would be honored to be a part of your team.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to meeting you to discuss this job opportunity, you can contact me anytime after five o'clock at 6474566118.

Sincerely

Lisa Neave RMT SPELLING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YONGE STREET NOT YOUNG ST. Maybe why you did not get the job.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Erasmus