<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Back to Highlands Forum  

2012 Hela Governor!

January 14 2012 at 4:03 PM

Hello to Hela Hulis out there!

Who is the potential hela governor candiate who you think will provide a good leadership?

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

Angelo Andaija

January 14 2012, 4:08 PM 

Angelo Andaija, son of late premier of SHP, Andrew Andaija is one of the intending candiates for 2012 Hela governorship.

Angelo is an accountant by profession (graduate of UPNG) and has worked and held senior management positions with big companies like Shell, CocaCola and Courts PNG. His recent positions prior to entering the politics was Financial Controller for Westpac PNG. Angelo is a committed family man and very honest, hardworking man! He is a man of few words but can deliver any jobs given to him!

Respond to this message   

he is the one

April 11 2012, 1:33 PM 

i think angelo andaija has the potential to take hela province to the next level.he is the son of the SHP premier and thats his rightfully owned seat!!

Respond to this message   
LOL

Re: he is the one

April 11 2012, 1:36 PM 

Well, well, that's a WONDERFUL set of non-reasons to vote for him. I think I'll pass on your recommendation!

Respond to this message   
PJ Mahnn

My vote is going to Mr Andaija

May 21 2012, 10:48 AM 

I support Leroy Benji. thats why my vote is going to Mr andaija. He has much experience and is a well educated man. He is a man that can take hela province to the next stage

Respond to this message   
blahblahblah

Re: My vote is going to Mr Andaija

May 21 2012, 11:58 AM 

He's a drunk and a womanizer but I guess that wouldnt concern you would it.

Respond to this message   

Go Anjelo

June 6 2012, 7:39 PM 

yes i think he is the right leader and he can drive the province to another level

Respond to this message   
Takali

Egene is the man for hella province

January 14 2012, 7:00 PM 

A man with caliber of Egene will take hella province to next level.