<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Bruce Lee & Brandon Lee Autographs

October 18 2005 at 2:31 PM
  (no login)
from IP address 82.40.60.186

 
New Bruce Lee and Brandon Lee website. All about Bruce and Brandon autographs.

Worth a look.

http://www.bruceandbrandonleeautographs.com



 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Tom Britt
(no login)
4.153.20.127

Very Nice.

October 18 2005, 2:55 PM 

This should really help the fans that are looking for an authentic signature.

 
 
MIKE H
(no login)
213.104.241.138

SCAM ?

October 19 2005, 5:10 PM 


CHECK OUT OTHER SELLERS FEEDBACK.SELLS LAND? IF HE WERE SUCH A BRUCE FAN
WHY WOULD HE GET THE FILM TITLES WRONG RELATING TO THE PHOTOS ?
CHARGING TO AUTHENTICATE,PROBABLY GETTING SAMPLES AND TRYING TO REPRODUCE
FOR OWN BENEFIT.FOR GODS SAKE OPEN YOUR EYES !!!!!

 
 
jimbobs
(Login jimbobs)
80.192.178.7

hope your wrong

October 20 2005, 8:14 AM 

i have read your comments etc bout these person/s being scams can you explain more as they sell autos and wouldnt want to get them wrong and not buy if they are reputable or could they answer these allegations personally which i hope they will, thanks jimbobs

 
 
Anonymous
(no login)
86.133.151.235

Re: Bruce Lee & Brandon Lee Autographs

October 20 2005, 5:08 PM 

yes i have seen it i think it is very good still ain't stopping fakes being sold though as you can see yet another from dragon1961white on e-bay this person must have a hell
of a lot of them or be a millioniare cause they must cost this person a packet to buy them take a look at what this person has told either a very good forger or just very lucky
and be in the right place at the right time take care in your purchases folks and good luck

 
 
Tom Britt
(no login)
4.153.85.61

Stick to Legal Documents

October 20 2005, 6:40 PM 

Yeah I see he got a couple of film titles wrong. If you want a Bruce Lee signature, My advice would be to look for a legal document Bruce signed. A check he wrote, a credit card slip he signed, or a movie or TV contract he signed.

I have a check and a credit card slip. I would love an autographed picture, but they are too easily faked. A signature on a piece of paper would be a risky buy as well. Again too easily faked.

If you find a check for sale, have the seller send you a pic of the back of the check as well as the front. On the back, you will see where the company Bruce wrote the check to, stamped the check with the company stamp prior to cashing it.

Example, My check is made out to "York Barbell", on the back, the check is stamped by, "York Barbell Company Inc. Los Angeles California Branch".

Real BL signatures are very hard to find. The only two real ones I have ever seen, (that have been for sale), are the ones I have. I bought them right away. And yes, they cost me an arm and a leg!! Peace and good luck!

 
 
Robert
(no login)
211.26.122.21

Regarding this website

October 21 2005, 4:20 AM 

I too am in the opinion that this person
who runs that website is a scam, i sent a scan
of a Brandon Lee autograph which a friend of mine
got for me when Brandon was in Australia promoting Rapid Fire and sent it to that website for there opinion, they sent an email back to me within 3 hours stating that it is real,
i then sent another email requesting the cost of authenticity
of the autograph, to which they also replied with great speed
stating the cost of $30 sent through PayPal. The same day i sent a further email requesting before i pay, can you send me a scanned image of your authenticity document that you give to
the public and your UACC number, its been 2 days now, no reply
so beware all
Robert...Australia

 
 
Anonymous
(no login)
24.85.93.48

dragon1961white

October 27 2005, 5:40 PM 

Guess this guy was able to sell his "Bruce Lee" signature yesterday for a pretty penny. Almost enough to make Bruce roll over in his grave. But I just saw that the winner of the auction left him bad feedback and has contacted the authorities about him. If this bidder is legit, hopefully he'll be able to put a stop to this guy's forgeries.

 
 
MIKE BOS DRAGON 1961 WHITE.
(no login)
80.7.92.86

Re: dragon1961white

October 28 2005, 6:41 AM 


HI
HOPE IT DOES GO LEGAL BECAUSE IT IS GENUINE.YES I DO HAVE A GREAT
COLLECTION BECAUSE THATS WHAT BEING A FAN FOR 30 YEARS BRINGS.
AS FOR THE FEEDBACK LEFT BY THE SO CALLED BUYER IT WILL BE HE WHO
IT REBOUNDS ON IN COURT.THATS IF HE EVER HA THE GUTS TO DECLARE WHO
HE IS.BY THE WAY CHECK HIS FEEDBACK,NOT EXACTLY AN HONEST GUY ?
100% INNOCENT,WAKE UP GUYS.

 
 
Website
(no login)
82.40.59.232

Autograph Website

November 1 2005, 4:36 PM 

We are not members of UACC so you trying to say our site is a scam?
I think people out there should do their research on both Bruce Lee and Brandon Lee Autographs.

We have authenticated many autographs for auction houses and high profiled collectors. We have the most experience in this field and thats how we have a good name with these companies.

The reason for our site is to help people know more about the autographs and give them a piece of mind when purchasing them.

Thank You

 
 
Robert
(no login)
211.26.122.212

but......

November 1 2005, 11:20 PM 

You stated that your not a UACC member,
then how can you authenticate an autograph
with a certificate, would'nt it be void??

 
 
lee
(no login)
82.40.59.232

how's that?

November 2 2005, 11:02 AM 

You don't know much about autographs and authenticity if you think that?

UACC don't really mean anything. Look at people like CooperOwen and Beatles expert Frank Caiazzo. They are not members of the UACC.


We have helped UACC in the past by bringing down some of there members who were selling fake Lee autographs, so by stating this anyone with the money can join UACC.


They are many autograph companies similar, if you pay them then you can call yourself a member. They don't look at the autographs you sell.


Hope this helps your question.

Thanks

 
 
Lee
(no login)
82.40.59.232

????//

November 2 2005, 11:03 AM 

This this message directed to Bruce and Brandon Lee Autographs?



 
 
lee
(no login)
82.40.59.232

thank you

November 2 2005, 11:08 AM 

Thank you very much for your message.

The site is directed to help fans and collectors buy authentic autographs and help people realise about the amount of forgeries being sold everyday on ebay.

Thanks again.

 
 
Current Topic - Bruce Lee & Brandon Lee Autographs  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
Create your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  
116 111 116 117