To go back to the home page, please click the link for www.kegelmaster.pro or www.MyKM.com

Return To Top   

It's made a big difference for me, too!

September 23 2007 at 12:30 PM
Margie 

Response to It makes so much sense!

I want to share my experience with the Kegelmaster with everyone here to give them hope.

I have been using it for about 10 months, what a difference it has made for me!

I have already had a bladder repair surgery 8 years ago. Last spring, I noticed a bulging my gynecologist who did my surgery said that my bladder had dropped again and sent me to a physical therapist who specalizes in women's health.

I went through the series of bio feedback with her to learn how to properly do kegel exercises. Then I did an internet search and found the Kegelmaster.

I ordered it and when I received it, I took it to show both my gynecologist and the physical therapist. They both thought it was excellent, especially the PT. She said that is how kegels are intended to be done, much better with resistance.

I used it for a about 4 months, then went back to the PT. She checked my muscle strength, and compared it to what it was when I first went to her. I had previously been a 2 out of 5 strength-wise and was now a 5 out of 5! She was very impressed and took all the literature for the Kegel Master and made copies.

I went for a checkup with my gynecologist, and he was also pleased, said my support was "excellent" and should be good for many years, I would not need a repeat surgery.

I have many more good days now where I don't feel the bulging sensation at all. If I am on my feet a lot, it bothers me a little, but nothing like before when I felt like my insides were falling out.

I am so grateful for this device. It takes time for some of us, especially those who have had a surgery already, and the muscles are weak. I am also on the older side, 49, so I am sure hormonal changes are adding to the issue.