To go back to the home page, please click the link for www.kegelmaster.pro or www.MyKM.com

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return To Top   

2nd Degree Cystocle and Mild Rectocele - Testimonial

January 3 2005 at 3:42 PM
Heather 

Dear Sari, 

I just wanted to touch base with you regarding my cystocele.  I went to my obgyn and he did in fact confirm that I have a second degree cystocele and a slight rectocele. 

He of course, recommended surgery whereby he cuts and stitches.  Yes, nothing short of yucky indeed! 

He didn't feel that kegels would do much good.   

Well, I have been using the Kegelmaster (faithfully every day) for about four weeks now and I can definitely see an improvement.  Before when I would stand a lot during the day, it would feel like my bottom was about to fall out.  Now, I feel much more comfortable.  Upon examination, I don't notice the bulging like before. 

I am looking forward to more progress to come!  I'm feeling positive that this device will work for me and that I can say forget it to that yucky surgery!  Thanks for all the support and care you offer so many women.   

I haven't gone back to my doctor for a recheck as yet, and am curious to see what he says when I do!  I am so grateful to have found your site when I did. 

Happy New Year! 

Heather

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Jocelyn

Hope you can help

January 14 2005, 9:37 AM 

Dear Heather:
Just read your testimonial and wanted to ask you about the cystocele. I also have been diagnosed with a second degree cystocele with a small rectocele. I wanted to know if your bulge is right at the opening when you stand and or squat. I do feel and see mine when I do these motions. I want to make sure I'm not going to waste money on a kegelmaster if it won't help. Your testimonial has given me some hope so far.
Hope you can answer my question and that you don't mind sharing your info with me.
Thank You,
Jocelyn

Respond to this message   
april besch

A Message for Jocelyn