To go back to the home page, please click the link for www.kegelmaster.pro or www.MyKM.com

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return To Top   

Stopping Leaks and Accidents With the Kegelmaster

April 7 2008 at 12:16 AM
Sari Wexler - Forum Moderator 

This message was from "M" and was originally posted on February 20, 2003.

I'm writing this testimonial for all the hesitant skeptics out there. I am really skeptical when it comes to items advertised with lots of 'testimonials' and a money back guarantee. After all, if it sounds too good to be true...it usually is!

When it came to the Kegelmaster I was actually more than a little put off by the promises of sexual benefits, and the promise that I would notice an immediate difference in the strength of my PC muscles. The whole concept that I would experience a noticeable change in less than a week just made the ad seem less believable. (I mean, come on, I've been doing kegels for 16 years...and how many exercise machines actually show 'immediate' results? None that I had ever used!)

Here's my situation. I'm 34 years old, and I have three children. I never had any real problems with incontinence during, or after, my pregnancies and my last baby weighed almost 9 pounds. Then, about two years ago, I started having some serious problems with allergies. I've had to take steroids several times for extremely severe allergic reactions, and I gained a lot of weight. Then, to make matters worse, about six months ago I started having trouble with stress incontinence.