Return to Index  

Girls Girls Girls---Oh how I love them!

September 2 2006 at 6:20 PM
Vindicator  (Login Tricepjohn)
from IP address 65.255.75.104

Well sports fans, I have been coming here and reading this for at least four years, but it has been a year or more since I posted anything. I always enjoy it and check it weekly. I read below where the latest sightings were inquired about so here are mine!

While parked at a Sonic eating some health food (right) this woman around 23 walked by down the edge of the road and "Oh My Goodness", I about dropped my big gulp! This chic has legs that were unbelievable! I would like to have placed my tongue on her heel and drag it up to her butt! They were the most muscled up, smooth, ripped, huge, bulging----I am running out of words-- legs I have seen in a long time. Her waist was small with a nice V-back, round shoulders and lean arms. So not appearing to be a bodybuilder, but toned, she had very good genetics. There was a whole lot of power in those legs I promise! Her calves brushed each other as she walked.