Net 54 Vintage Baseball Collecting Links

Back to Main Forum >>

This page contains links to sites that vintage collectors may find of interest. Each one opens a new window. If you know of a link that you'd like to add or revise, let me know.

Collector Sites
Auction Sites
Dealer Sites
Historical Sites
Grading Sites
Shows
Other Forums
Miscellaneous

Net 54 Vintage Collectors

Member Name Net 54 Alias Ebay ID Website URL Email
Josh Adams
vintagewhitesox
bludemon
 
jadams3318@yahoo.com
Robert Adesso
 
 
 
Eric Angyal
 
 
 
Tony Andrea
3-2-count
3-2-count
 
andreatny@qwest.net
Kevin Andrews
old-baseball
old-baseball
 
old-baseball@sbcglobal.net
Barry Arnold
ethicsprof
mmabra
 
 
Bruce Babcock
uffda51 
uffda51 
thurber51@earthlink.net 
Bob Bannon
 
biggies
 
Andy Baran
AndyBaran
yankee-hater
abaran0427@hotmail.com
Adam Baxter
AdamBaxter
ajbaxter
AJohnBaxter@aol.com
Andy Becker
andybecker
bmb11
 
bbe8481070@aol.com
Lee Behrens
bowlingshoeguy
bowlingshoegiverouterguy
 
leebehrens@charter.net
Eric Bennett
ericdb68
edbenn1968
 
ericdb68@hotmail.com
Seth Bernard
Seth B
sgbernard
 
sethgbernard@yahoo.com
Frank Betti/Frank B
frankb22
Stickleft1
frankb22@aol.com
Bobby Binder
Bobby Binder
www-vintagecardprices-com
bresdo@vintagecardprices.com
Chris Bland
the-illini
the-illini
crb_972@yahoo.com
David Bowden
orions_father
orions_father
 
HouseofBowden@aol.com
Joe Brennan
2dueces)
2dueces)
 
twodueces22@yahoo.com
Dan Bretta
Slidekellyslide
Southst9
nudan92@yahoo.com
Scott Brockelman
 
 
 
Mike Brockman
cliftons8
cliftons8
 
brockmam@bellsouth.net
Pete Calderon
 
 
 
Jon Canfield
 
 
jcanfield@mofo.com
Jason Carota
jay1065
jay385bl
jason_carota@comcast.net
Ryan Christoff
 
 
 
JC Clarke
 
Husband-of-Tammy
 
Richard Cline
rc4157
rc4157
rscline@gmail.com
Sean Coe
SCoe
Spaniel
 
 
Ken Cohen
kcohen_gaohong
kcohen_gaohong
 
kcohen_gaohong@yahoo.com
Aaron Conyers
aaroncc
aaroncc
 
aaroncerin@aol.com
Andy Cook
Wildduck
Typecard
typecard@aol.com
Bill Cornell
 
 
 
Chris Counts
ccmcnutt
ccmcnutt
oaklandoaks@sbcglobal.net
Scott Cowan
 
 
 
Kevin Cummings
kkkkandp
ephman54
 
kkkkandp@aol.com
Brian C Daniels
no-crying-in-baseball
no-crying-in-baseball
 
cardknowledge@sbcglobal.net
Dwight Davis
unclerube
ddavis-336
 
davisd91@aol.com
Steve Dawson
SteveDawson
chargerfan-14
 
stevedawson80@hotmail.com
Craig Diamond
T3s
macraed
mackeyd@mailcity.com
Joseph DiSomma
bijoem
bijoem
joe@internetville.com
Robert Dixon
 
 
rdixon1208@yahoo.com
Brett Domue
 
 
 
Jeff Drum
hrbaker
hrbaker
 
 
Darren Duet
drdduet
djdcmo
 
darren.duet@chouest.com
Greg Ecklund
gecklund311
JazzMan1232
 
 
Eric Eichelkraut
 
 
 
Mike Ellis
htbb
htbb
 
hometownbb@aol.com
Brian Engelhard
warrior1978
wormwood1978
engelhard@hotmail.com
Matt Engle
Matt E.
babybingbaseball
mengle2@insight.rr.com.com
Mark Evans
mark_evans
stooges
 
 
Steve Falletti
fdnyladder7
fdnyladder7
fdnyladder7@comcast.net
David Faust
asphaltman76
asphaltman76
dfaust@blountconstruction.com
James Feagin
recordsncards
Orioles1954
spookythecat01@netzero.net
Norm Fedor
Npfsteeler
Npfsteeler
npfsteeler@verizon.net
Ben Fisher
 
 
 
Scott Forrest
 
 
 
Mike Frohme
frohme
frohme
 
mikefrohme@yahoo.com
James Gallo
JamesGallo
jgallo
 
jgallony@aol.com
Lance Galloway
Bamacollection
Bamacollection
 
lrgalloway36@bellsouth.net
David Goff
makersmarkambassador
makersmarkambassador
 
david.goff@insightbb.com
Ted Golden
 
 
ted@cardpricer.com
Brian Goldner
jujudrum
jujudrum
 
 
Jack Goodman
ocjack
ocjack
 
 
Brad Green
 
 
brad_green@cox.net
Paul Griggs
deadballpaul
deadballpaul
 
paulgx3@yahoo.com
Rob Gutheil
trobba
gundertal
 
 
Scott Gutwein
Ubiqty
Ubiqty
 
scottg@accessmfgsys.com
Judson Hamlin
juddhamlin
broadleaf460
 
judson.hamlin@co.middlesex.nj.us
Ed Hans
Ed Hans
Ed Hans
 
edhans@monkberry.com  
Ted Holden
SonOfOrk
OrkDoolian / SonOfOrk
 
OrkDoolian@aol.com
Dave Hornish
 
 
dsh46@aol.com
Andy Huntoon
CobbSpikedMe
avssuk
andyhuntoon@gmail.com
Scott Ingold
aloof103>
njvintagecards
 
aloof103@comcast.net
Donald Johnson
spaceops03
spaceops03
 
 
Joe Jones
joejo20
joejo20
joejo01@hotmail.com
Bill Kasel
bkasel
kaz.com
 
 
Shane Killian
Shane_Killian
Redrovercmh
 
 
Joann Kline
jmk59
jmk59
 
 
Marty Kohler
Yanks4
lgironhorse4
 
Scfarmop@aol.com
Dan Koochin
ty cobb 
ty cobb
dan@nikanit.com
Dan Koteles
823dek
823dek
 
 
Josh Krasner
jkrasner2
jkrasner2
 
jkrasner@williamsmullen.com
Neal Kublin
BoSox67
Greenmonster66
greenmonster66@bellsouth.net
Erick Lewin
 
 
 
Hal Lewis
HalleyGator
HalleyGator
Hal.Lewis@att.net
Jeff Lichtman
calvindog
calvindog
jl@jeffreylichtman.com
Bryan Long
trib01
trib01
 
 
Leon Luckey
 
 
leonl@flash.net 
Anson Lytle
 
baldisbetter
 
ansonlytle@aol.com
Paul M
T206Collector
t-206collector
 
Gilbert Maines
ItsOnlyGil
identify7
 
identify7@peoplepc.com
Joe Maples
jcmtiger
jcmtiger
 
 
Bob Marquette
tbob
tbob
 
trophybob@sbcglobal.net 
Richard Masson
yomass
yomass
 
richard@ponymass.com
Mike Masinick
cardtarget
cardtarget / masinick
mike@cardtarget.com
Colt McClelland
 
 
 
Ed McCollum
StuckInOmaha
t-206
 
edmccollum@cox.net
David McDonald
DavidMcDonald
total_flake
 
dmcd50@hawaii.rr.com
Dan McHugh IV
vintagehofrookies
chromerookies
 
ivforlife16@yahoo.com
Dan Mckee
r337man/darby-s
r337man/darby-s
bandache@comcast.net
Patrick McMenemy
Vintagecatcher
Vintagecatcher
vintagecatcher@myfairpoint.net
Ken McMillan
Kmac32
barken87
 
cubkmac32@aol.com  
Brian McQueen
Shammus
Shammus!
redmaccie@hotmail.com
Jeff Mohler
jeffmohler
jerajoemab
 
jeff.mohler@clymer.net
Andy Montero
PSACJ
PSACARDAUCTIONS
 
amontero5@aol.com
Doug Moore
Piedmont150
Piedmont150
 
ddm4236@comcast.net
Jantz Morey
jantz
smorey83tl
 
smorey@neo.rr.com
Rob Morgan
ramramram
ramram
 
 
Henry Moses
1880nonsports
floridamoment
 
hmoses@way.com
Doug Morris
StadiumEchoes
eerfan
 
 
Scott Mosley
Phlflyer1
Phlflyer1
phlflyer1@comcast.net
Steve Murray
jacklitsch
jacklitsch
jacklitsch@comcast.net
Martin Neal
mafoli
mafoliq
 
lmneal4@aol.com
Tim Newcomb
timn1
timn1
 
apspr@msn.com
Gary Nuchereno
gnuche
gnuche
 
gnuchee@yahoo.com
William Oesterritter
willieo
jimmiefoxx3
bigwill1974@gmail.com
Marty Ogelvie
martyogelvie
martyog
martyogelvie@cowboycards.com
Keith O'Leary
queen_giver_98
vwtdi
 
Snoopy525@Embarqmail.com
Dan Paradis
Dan Paradis
danp306
danp306@gmail.com
Chuck Paris
 
 
 
Andrew Parks
AP13
ap13
 
Michael Peich
aldus1
aldus1
 
mpeich@comcast.net
Eric Peters
t210
mason.titans
 
ericp@clearwire.net
Jimmy Piccuito
boxingbaseballgolf33
jbsportsauctions33
piccuitoj@msn.com
Ray Piskadlo
Ray
highskitz_velvet
 
rpiskadlo@hotmail.com
Bob Pomilla
brickyardkennedy
brickyardkennedy
 
bpomilla@localnet.com
Gilbert Porter
gdporter
harveyhorseradish
 
gdporter01@aol.com
Patrick Preece
Preece
 
patrick_preece@msn.com
Marty Pritchard
Marty_P
allmartysstuff
marty@martyspsagradedcards.com
Trae Regan
MLBvintage
T206-dot-org
trae@t206.org
Zach Rice
 
 
 
Jerry Rucker
TheBig6
ticotiger14
ticotiger14@peoplepc.com
David Rudd
Cycleback
davidcycleback
drcycleback
 
Kevin Saucier
only_child
 
onlychild@hotmail.com 
Glenn Scheyd
gscheyd
darwinbulldog
 
gscheyd@hotmail.com
Todd Schultz
taslegal
nolemmings
 
 
David Seaborn
Oldoriole
oldoriole
 
 
Joey Settle
benkenobi13
benkenobi13
 
benkenobi13@yahoo.com
Rob Silverman
 
 
 
Barry Sloate
barrysloate
harrywright
bsloate@att.net
John Spano
Burgher
myachelydra
 
clamhead13@windstream.net
Dave Stambaugh
cubman23
cubman23
kubbman23@hotmail.com
Paul Stratton
smokeyjoewood
iambobbyjones
 
 
Jim Thayer
jimivintage
jimivintage
 
Greg Theberge
HiNeighbor
nerves
 
GSTheberge@yahoo.com
Peter Thomas
PeterWThomas
thomascondo
 
peter@lmptc.com
Randy Trierweiler
cardinalcollector
cardinalcollector
 
rtrierweiler@centurytel.net
Mark Tylicki
rustywilly
rustywilly
info@RustyWilly.com
Glen Van Aken
Glen V
glenv
 
gvanaken@cox.net
Jim Van Brunt
Jim VB
jvb6034
 
jvb6034@aol.com
Dave Vargha
Vargha
Vargha
 
davidvargha@hotmail.com
Julie Vognar
julievognar
14520sjowall.
rvognar01@comcast.net
Frank H. Wakefield II
Greatwake
Greatwake
 
fwakefield1@comcast.net
Dennis Walsh
irishdenny>
irishdenny
 
irishdenny@satx.rr.com
Adam Warshaw
Warshawlaw
 
adam@warshawlaw
Max Weder
baseballart
baseballart
weder@shaw.ca
Matt Wieder
MSW1
mwieder
 
mwieder@hotmail.com
Jeff Williams
Comisky
Comisky54
 
jwilliams81@mac.com
Ken Wirt
triwak
triwak
kwi207@aol.com  
Brian Weisner
BRIANKW
carolinabrights
 
 
Mike Wolf
TheKid41
ansonac
mikewolf@mikewolfgallery.com
Steve Yawitz
yawie99
yawie99
yawie99@gmail.com
Rhett Yeakley
rhettmyeakley
kryvintage
rhettyeakley@netzero.com
Rhys Yeakley
Prewarsports
Prewarsports
kryvintage
themodo@hotmail.com
Fred Young
GoldenAge50s
fyoung17
 
fyoung17@cox.net
Ted Zanidakis
Pennsylvania Ted
tedzan
 
tedzan11@comcast.net

Auction Sites

<
Link Description
Next auction starts Sep 29th, 2008
Next auction starts MARCH 17, 2008
 
Lew Lipset.
 
Next auction closes November 13, 2008.
Seth Nagdeman
 
John & Judy Burk.
Next auction starts March-April, 2008
Bill Goodwin.
Steve Verkman - Regular auctions.
Regular bi-monthly auctions
 
 
Occasional sports auctions
Brian Drent.
Michael Hattley - Next football auction ends 12/5/08
Chris Mears

Dealer Sites

Link Description
The best Sports Antiques site on the internet. Fantastic!!
Vintage and a wide variety of other items for sale
Very large selection of vintage graded and ungraded sport cards.
Large inventory of vintage cards
T206's and other cards
Old Judges, T206's
PSA & SGC Authorized dealer
Lou Criscione
Robert Klevens
T205, T206, T207, Old Judges, many others
Large selection of vintage cards
100's of T206's
vintage cards
T206's and other T cards
PSA graded cards
Hobby pioneer sells cards from 1910 to today.
Large selection of vintage, with many high-end cards.
Nice selection of vintage sportscards.
ER Galleries (Ron Vitro)
Richard Simon Autographs, Memorabilia, etc�
Over 100,000 cards posted online
Unique selection of graded sportscards & memorabilia.
Vintage Certified Autographs and Cards
 
Millions of cards
Levi Bleam & co.
Tobacco cards
millions of cards
Many different vintage cards.
D&G Cards and Memorabilia, Inc.
Wagonlander Vintage Collectibles, Inc.

Historical Sites

Link Description
Benjamin Edwards Collection
Colorized photos of players. One of a kind!
Covers "the Monster" in high detail.
Obituaries and more(bid) on MLB players. Not to be missed!
The Life and Times of Adrian "Cap" Anson (includes a Cap Collectors' Club)
Excellent coverage of baseball parks over 100+ years.
Great site on the most conflicted of all players.
Terrific deadball era site, created by his family. Many previously unseen photos.
Stats for every major league player, manager, and team.
Comprehensive baseball site.
Great photos.
 
Boxscores and more from 1000's of MLB games
Terrific organization with many publications
The official site. Responsible for Rabbit Maranville's enshrinement, among others.
MLB and other leagues.
Very nicely designed site.
 

Grading Companies

Link Description
 
 
 
 

Convention/Shows

Link Description
July 30-Aug 3, 2008 in Chicago
Aka Willow Grove, aka Philly Show. March, May, September and November.
FRIDAY MAY 16,17,18- 2008
4 times annually
Regional shows
Annual November show
April 17-20, 2008
Hollywood Park shows and others
next show is July 10-12, 2009

Other Forums

Link Description
Non-Sports Cards
News Source for Auction Information
Game-used memorabilia and hobby news
SCD Big book of Baseball guide
Net54 Hockey Forum
Game-used memorabilia
T206 Boxes/Packs Forum, how to identify packs
Collecting news
Daily Sports Collecting News

Miscellaneous

Link Description
aka "VCBC" - vintage collecting magazine
Time Passages Nostalgia Company
 
Autographed sports memorabilia newsletter (subscription required)
Insurance agency.
Insurance agency.
1000's of mags online.
www.antiphishing.org

  Forum Last Post
  Net 54 Vintage Baseball Card Forum
vintage baseball card forum
Re: No new threads on this board (Rob Ray)
May 1, 2009 1:42 PM