Vintage Non-Sports Cards
Buy/Sell/Trade Buy/Sell/Trade Vintage Baseball FAQs Links Gallery of Non-Sports Cards

Resources

  Section Website Link Notes
  Mitchell & Forbes - Full Book American Tobacco Cards Mitchell and Forbes - Full Book. Covers N1 through T177.
139 Megabytes in size. Right click and do save as or
click on file and then do file, save as from your browser
  Burdick Met Inventory Burdick Met Inventory Outlines the Burdick Inventory at the Met.
636 Kilobytes in size. Right click and do save as or
click on file and then do file, save as from your browser
  Modern Guide to Topps Chewing Gum Modern Guide to Topps Chewing Gum Fantastic accounting of Topps Issued Cards.
19.7 Megabytes in size. Click on link and look for .PDF
download
       

Classic Threads

  Thread Topic Website Link Notes
  Unlisted Cards http://www.vintagenonsports.com/threads/Unlisted.htm Thread from May 2011 detailing many different types of unlisted
cards from all types of cards. Candy, Gum, etc.
       

Vintage Non-Sports Cards Links

  Type of Site LINK Owner or Contact Email
  Auction Houses      
  Brockelman Auctions http://brockelmanauctions.com    
  Claude Emonds New Nonsports Auction http://www.cemond.com/Trading_Cards/WeBid/index.php    
  Clean Sweep Auctions http://www.csauctions.com/    
  Goldin Auctions http://www.goldinauctions.com/    
  Hakes http://www.hakes.com/    
  Heritage Auction Galleries http://sports.ha.com/common/auction/    
  Huggins and Scott Auctions http://www.hugginsandscott.com/    
  Hunt Auctions http://www.huntauctions.com/    
  JB Sports Auctions http://www.jbsportsauctions.com    
  Lelands http://www.lelands.com/    
  Mile High Card Auctions http://www.milehighcardco.com/    
  Philip Weiss Auctions http://www.philipweissauctions.com/    
  Robert Edward Auctions http://www.robertedwardauctions.com/    
  Sothebys/Sportscards Plus http://www.sportscardsplus.com/    
  Sterling Sports Auctions http://www.sterlingsportsauctions.com/    
  The Old Judge http://www.oldjudge.com/    
         
  Grading Companies      
  GAI http://www.globalauthentication.net/    
  PSA http://www.psacard.com/    
  SGC http://www.sgccard.com/    
         
  Supply Companies      
  Bags Unlimited http://www.bagsunlimited.com/    
  BCW Supplies http://www.bcwsupplies.com/    
  Dave and Adam's Card World http://www.dacardworld.com/    
  Murray Cards http://www.murraycards.com/accessories/index.aspx    
  The 2 Buds http://www.the2buds.com/    
         
  Subject Matter Sites      
  Airplane Cards and Images http://www.skytamer.com/    
  Arbuckle Coffee Trade Cards http://www.arbycards.info/    
  Dinosaur Attacks http://www.bobheffner.com/dinosaursattack/    
  Goudey Gum Company Sets http://www.goudey.org/Goudey/Gum/    
  Mars Attacks Cards http://www.marsattacksfan.com/    
  Monster Card Museum http://www.monstercards.org/    
  Movie Cards Website http://www.moviecard.com/ Troy Kirk tkirk@moviecard.com
  Newsboy Cabinets http://www.newsboys.co.uk/ Mike Reeve karto@lineone.net
  Pirate Cards http://www.larryvoyer.com/Piratical/pirate%20pages/cards4.htm    
  Topps Battle http://www.bobheffner.com/battleweb/    
  Victorian Trade Cards http://www.tradecards.com/    
         
  Set Specific Sites and Pages      
  Civil War News Set http://www.bobheffner.com/cwn/    
  N124 Duke Presidential Possibilities http://www.t207.com/n124.shtml    
  N127 Duke Sea Captains http://www.t207.com/n127.shtml    
  N283 Buchner Defenders and Offenders http://www.t207.com/n283.shtml    
  N288 Buchner Police & Fire Chiefs http://www.t207.com/n288.shtml    
         
         
         
         
  Other Forums      
  Non-Sport Update CardTalk http://nonsportupdate.infopop.cc/6/ubb.x    
         
         
         
         
  Magazines      
  Non Sport Update http://www.nonsportupdate.com/    
  The Wrapper http://www.thewrappermagazine.com/    
         
         
         
  Dealer and Card Company Sites      
  Bob's Nonsports Cards http://www.bobsnonsports.com/    
  Gasoline Alley http://www.gasolinealleyantiques.com/    
  London Cigarette Card Company http://www.londoncigcard.co.uk/    
  Monsterwax http://www.monsterwax.com/    
  Openbinders http://www.openbinders.com/ Phil Heyn  
  Scottsdale Cards http://www.scottsdalecards.com/catalog/ Bob Marcy bob@scottsdale.com
         
         
  Groups      
  Cartophillic Society of Great Britain http://www.csgb.co.uk/    
  Ephemera Society of America http://www.ephemerasociety.com/    
         
         
         
  Miscellaneous      
  Abebooks http://www.abebooks.com/    
  Collectibles Insurance Service, Inc. http://www.collectinsure.com/    
  Jeff Allender's Checklist Site (new cards) http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/allender/jaall.htm    
         
         
  Pinbacks      
  Comic Pinbacks http://marklansdown.com/pinbacks/index-frames.html    
         
         
         
         




Vintage Non-Sports Cards Chat Member Information

  Member Name Website Link Ebay ID Email
  Tom Boblitt   gehringer33 autograp@gmail.com
  Mike Bobrow   3squad bobrow@comcast.net
  Rand Brotman   buysgreatblue buysgreat@aol.com
  Ken Bush   premcol@aol.com
  Brent Butcher   butcher354435 brent.butcher@baesystems.com
  Dan Calandriello   dan_the_nonsports_man danster-nj@comcast.net
  Bill Christensen   buyerbccards billhc50@aol.com
  Aaron Conyers   aaroncc aaroncerin@aol.com
  Pete D'Luhosch http://www.pjdenterprises.com 51b dluhop@optonline.net
  Claude Emond   gamebits gamebits2@hotmail.com
  J.J. Engel   tiny48 jjkingcobra777@bellsouth.net
  David Epps http://home.btconnect.com/amcards/ chicolatino1 amcards@btclick.com
  Lance Fitro http://www.thecatspajamascollectibles.com thecatspajamas99 thecatspajamas99@gmail.com
  Tony Fryer   pacific-coast-cards(s)
scooperqpr(b)
jfryer2@shaw.ca
pacific-cards@hotmail.com
  Greg Galliger   ggterps 6632sport@gmail.com
  David Goff   makersmarkambassador david.goff@insightbb.com
  Daniel Hollandbeck   ivcchem paintchemist@sbcglobal.net
  David Hornish http://toppsarchives.blogspot.com/ dsh46 dsh46@aol.com
  Jerry Hrechka   warhoundR69 bettabuddy52@yahoo.com
  Marty Krim   030190 martykrim@gmail.com
  Kurt Kuersteiner   monsterwaxguy monsterwax@aol.com
  Dave Lemon PSA Registry-PSUinCT dlemon01 dlemon01@aol.com
  Keith Lentz   keith-lentz keithlentz@cox.net
  Alan Miley   alanmiley a.miley@verizon.net
  Alan R. Moon PSA Registry-Best Green Cheese moregamesjust alanrmoon@aol.com
  Henry Moses   floridamoment hmoses2@comcast.net
  Scott Mosley http://home.comcast.net/~phlflyer1/nonsport/NonSport.html phlflyer1 phlflyer1@comcast.net
  Keith Oleary   vwtdi Snoopy525@Embarqmail.com
  Michael Pratt   indiancollector1 mrpratt46@yahoo.com
  Patrick Prickett     patrick_prickett@yahoo.com
  Todd Riley   tntriley1 tntriley@columbus.rr.com
  Chuck Ross   tuff30s tuff30s@yahoo.com
  Ron Schieber   madmoneyetc madmoney@neo.rr.com
  Paul Stratton   iambobbyjones benhoganisgod@hotmail.com
  Jim Van Brunt   jvb6034 jvb6034@aol.com
  Gary Weatherhead   Smokey06.803 gawesquire@yahoo.com
  Alan Winslow   lazze2 lazze2@aol.com
         
         

Pickup Threads

Year Month Website Link
2016 February CLICK HERE
2016 January CLICK HERE
2015 December CLICK HERE
2015 November CLICK HERE
2015 October CLICK HERE
2015 September CLICK HERE
2015 August CLICK HERE
2015 July CLICK HERE
2015 June CLICK HERE
2015 May CLICK HERE
2015 April CLICK HERE
2015 March CLICK HERE
2015 February CLICK HERE
2015 January CLICK HERE
2014 December CLICK HERE
2014 November CLICK HERE
2014 October CLICK HERE
2014 September CLICK HERE
2014 August CLICK HERE
2014 July CLICK HERE
2014 JuNE CLICK HERE
2014 MAY CLICK HERE
2014 APRIL CLICK HERE
2014 MARCH CLICK HERE
2014 FEBRUARY CLICK HERE
2014 JANUARY CLICK HERE
2013 DECEMBER CLICK HERE
2013 NOVEMBER CLICK HERE
2013 OCTOBER CLICK HERE
2013 SEPTEMBER CLICK HERE
2013 AUGUST CLICK HERE
2013 JULY CLICK HERE
2013 JUNE CLICK HERE
2013 MAY CLICK HERE
2013 APRIL CLICK HERE
2013 MARCH CLICK HERE
2013 FEBRUARY CLICK HERE
2013 JANUARY CLICK HERE
2012 DECEMBER CLICK HERE
2012 NOVEMBER CLICK HERE
2012 OCTOBER CLICK HERE
2012 SEPTEMBER CLICK HERE
2012 AUGUST CLICK HERE
2012 JULY CLICK HERE
2012 JUNE CLICK HERE
2012 MAY CLICK HERE
2012 APRIL CLICK HERE
2012 MARCH CLICK HERE
2012 FEBRUARY CLICK HERE
2012 JANUARY CLICK HERE
2011 DECEMBER CLICK HERE
2011 NOVEMBER CLICK HERE
2011 OCTOBER CLICK HERE
2011 SEPTEMBER CLICK HERE
2011 AUGUST CLICK HERE
2011 JULY CLICK HERE
2011 JUNE CLICK HERE
2011 MAY CLICK HERE
2011 APRIL CLICK HERE
2011 MARCH CLICK HERE
2011 FEBRUARY CLICK HERE
2011 JANUARY CLICK HERE
2010 DECEMBER CLICK HERE
2010 NOVEMBER CLICK HERE
2010 OCTOBER CLICK HERE
2010 SEPTEMBER CLICK HERE
2010 AUGUST CLICK HERE
2010 JULY CLICK HERE
2010 JUNE CLICK HERE
2010 MAY CLICK HERE
2010 APRIL CLICK HERE
2010 MARCH CLICK HERE
2010 FEBRUARY CLICK HERE
2010 JANUARY CLICK HERE
































































































































































































































































































































































































Vintage Non-Sports Links
Vintage Non-Sports Links are located on this site. If you wish to have your page included as a dealer, collector, or just generally have info on Vintage Non-Sports Links, email us.
Not logged in | Login | Create Account
  Forum Last Post
  Vintage Non-Sports Cards Chat Board
This site is an online, moderated forum for discussing Vintage Non-Sports Cards and other Non-Sports Memorabilia like pinbacks, silks and leathers. Please view the FAQs for information about the site. You can contact the board moderator/owner here with any questions.
April pickups (Cliff)
Apr 26, 2017 11:13 AM